Commodore Sighting!

Today while at work, I heard a commotion outside my office window – heard clapping.  I looked out and saw a crowd.  Since I’ve just joined Instagram I’ve got picture-taking on my mind, so I took one.

Turns out it was for National Walking Day and a group had convened in front of the library to begin a 20-minute walk.

It was only after I took the picture when I realized that the Commodore mascot was in it.  How fun! If I’d known he was going to be there, I may have walked🙂

Leave a Reply

